Uncategorized

Romeo Foxtrot Giveaway

20140704-191201-69121724.jpg

Today is a momentous occasion.  It’s my first blog giveaway…

When Rouxmia from Romeo Foxtrot Designs asked me to choose something from her site, the bookworm/nerd in me was immediately drawn to the Mermaid bookmark.

20140704-191448-69288663.jpg

With tons of stunning jewellery to choose from, I almost felt bad to choose a bookmark!  So I chose a bracelet as a second choice and thought I would let Ms Foxtrot make the decision for me 😉

Being the generous woman that she is, she sent me both the mermaid bookmark and a Believe bracelet! Now that’s good news for you too, because that means you get to win both items…

TO ENTER

Follow Romeo Foxtrot on Instagram & Facebook and comment on this post to let me know that you’ve done the deed.

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/romeofoxtrotdesigns
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rouxmia.bougas.5

In your comment, include your favourite word (Mine is BELIEVE). That’s it. Easy peezy.

{Update: Winner will be announced on Twitter/Instagram on Tuesday evening, 8 July}

{Update 2: Due to lack of entrants :(, deadline has been extended to Thursday evening}

 

16 thoughts on “Romeo Foxtrot Giveaway

  1. Followed and added :))

    My favorite word is Restore. Mostly because I’m an environmentalist that is busy with reforestation projects currently and even though the work is hard, I know that I’m making a difference by trying to restore balance in Nature :))

      1. Done and Done 🙂 My favourite word is FAITH…’cause with it anything is possible!!! Love the blog Ure ♡

  2. Gratitude – there is always something to be grateful or thankful for! Liking & sharing! Congrats on your 1st giveaway!

    1. Hehe. Love your word 😉 If it were up to me to choose a winner, I wouldn’t be able to do it – I’d want to give one to everyone lol. Thank goodness for random number generator thingies 😉

Leave a Comment

