Photography · Uncategorized · WP Challenges

Phoneography challenge: Macro

I’ve been slacking with the Phoneography Challenge – I didn’t post anything last week and have been dealing with feelings of guilt since then 😦

Today’s images are not as clear as I would have liked, but I suppose when working with artificial light one can’t be too choosy!  The images are of a decorative ball I picked up at a Homeware store.  I bought a mixed pack put them into a transparent vase for a bit of non traditional decor 🙂

Zoomed in:

20140310-213246.jpg

Zoomed out…

20140310-213257.jpg

My vase 🙂

20140310-220654.jpg

7 thoughts on “Phoneography challenge: Macro

Leave a Comment

