Photography · Uncategorized · WP Challenges

Phoneography Challenge: Black & White

There’s so many things for me to remember on an everyday basis that I find myself feeling very overwhelmed.  With my business taking off, I don’t want to ever forget something I’ve promised to a client.  Meet my newly erected “DIY Whiteboard”.

20140217-172956.jpg

The frames are from our wedding day decor.  We just put in a white page in each for a clean slate and I just need to get some whiteboard markers from the store tomorrow.  Now I have something to help me track my incoming projects and the fact that it’s pretty to look at…well that just ensures that I actually use it.  “Normal” white boards are so overrated…

This photo was taken in response to a weekly phoneography challenge.  If you love taking photos with your phone, you should join Sally’s Challenge too.  Check it out here.

12 thoughts on “Phoneography Challenge: Black & White

Leave a Comment

