Uncategorized

Tag, you’re it! (Liebster Part 2)

So the entire family is either braaiing (South African BBQ) or playing boardgames and I’m sitting by my lonesome at the dining table and getting out my nominations, DEDICATION I tell you!  Actually it’s just a case of feeling bad for taking so long…

And the nominees are…. *drumroll*

1.  Project Fairytale  Every girl loves a fairytale (well almost every girl…)  and these images are just breathtaking!

2.  ColderWeather  Okay, I’m breaking the rules here, CW has 251 followers but hey it’s really tough finding blogs with 200 followers! Love the look and feel and just enjoy reading  her posts 🙂

3.  Michaela Photography This is a biased one since I know Carmen personally.  She was the one who captured our wedding day beautifully.  You can see some of the decor shots here.

4. Shadows of the Divine Breaking the rules again here – Lala has more than 200 followers but I love her writing, so it’s only fair that I share 🙂

5.  Live Breathe Colour  Being a graphic designer I love colour and this one is about exactly that….

6.  Shades of Teal Another writing blog that I enjoy reading 🙂

7.  That’s all I could come up with so my list ends here 😦

A quick run through of the rules…

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
2. You must answer the 10 questions given to you by the nominee before you.
3. You must nominate 10 of your favorite blogs with fewer than 200 followers and notify them of their nomination.
4. You must come up with 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

My questions for my nominees:

1.  Your favorite colour.  But you have to be creative in describing it –  without using the word.

eg.  My favorite colour is fresh and vibrant, the colour of Spring, juicy apples and avocado…

2.  Books or TV?

3.  The best surprise you’ve ever had

4.  Favorite character on The Big Bang Theory.  If you don’t watch it (shame on you), then tell me your what favorite series is.

5.  Sweet or savoury?

6.  If you could have a photo with absolutely anyone in the world, who would it be?

7.  Safari or beach holiday?

8.  Your biggest indulgence?

9.  Summer or Winter?

10.  Your travel destination of choice.

Ah now that that’s done, I can rest easy 🙂

xx

2 thoughts on “Tag, you’re it! (Liebster Part 2)

Leave a Comment

