Photography · Uncategorized · WP Challenges

Weekly Photo Challenge: ONE

I finally get the opportunity to show the world (well the tiny little part of it that reads my blog anyway…) my favorite photo that I’ve taken with my iPhone ๐Ÿ™‚

These roses were at the entrance to my complex and I would pass them on my way to work every day and on my way back to my apartment every afternoon.ย  They were just so beautiful thatย  I could not resist taking a photo.

image_2
In full bloom 2013

Here’s two other photos I had taken on my phone that relate to the subject ONE:

image_5
solitary cable car 2013
image_4
Atop Table Mountain

This post is in response to the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: ONE

Leave a Comment

