Events · Uncategorized · WP Challenges

Phoneography Challenge – Black & White #1

I came across this Phoneography challenge, through another blogger I follow – Crazy Chef. I squealed with delight upon discovery (internally of course, lest my office colleagues think I’m finally going over the edge).

I absolutely love Black & White images.  It demonstrates the mood in a picture so much better than a colour image.  Since getting my iPhone late last year, I’ve taken way too many pics… Many of those photos never get to see the light of day but I take them anyway lol.  Hence I was so excited when I stumbled upon Sally’s challenge.

I’ve went through my phone and picked a few Black & White images to share.

Scary  lights - Halloween Party of 6 - 2013
Scary lights – Halloween Party of 6 – 2013
Ballito-Wedding-2013
Bonding – Ballito Wedding – 2013
Mr C being a kid
Mr C – Hazyview – 2013
Selfies - boat cruise - 2013
Selfies – boat cruise – 2013

 

Looking forward to future challenges, now I have an excuse to whip out my phone and tap away 😉

xx

8 thoughts on “Phoneography Challenge – Black & White #1

  1. Delighted to have you join the fun. Your set of images are each well suited for the challenge. I especially like the last one–the selfie that can conjure a few stories. Again welcome to the Phoneography Challenge.

    1. Hehe, hubby & I both like that photo because of its strangeness lol. Thanks so much for this challenge Sally, I foresee myself enjoying this one quite a bit 🙂

Leave a Comment

